Wedding rings and the best man part 3

(This contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable)
I must be dreaming. This can’t be real. Opening my eyes to stare into blue eyes that sparkle or shine.
“Hey” my voice was low. His hand that was draped over my bodice curled up to my face tucking away a stray strand of hair.
“How about that coffee now.” he smiled at my confused look.
“What a way to speak to your wife.”  giving him a light poke against one hard fore arm.
“Ouch, that hurt.” But he could hide the pleasure from his voice.
“Big baby.” I wanted to move away but he pulled me closer. Kissing my lips with butterfly kisses. As he proceeds down to my neck to the one spot my pulse was going mad.
“I thought you wanted coffee.”
He raises slowly giving me a grin that made me feel boneless.
“Darling I am a newlywed so maybe just to refuel I would get the coffee.” He looked reluctant to leave but got up. Giving me a good look at his backside. I blushed when I saw the red lines that I made with my fingers when he took me over the edge. I could feel the heat again waiting impatiently for his return. To take me again.
Pulling the cover over my head reality come knocking on my door. I got married to a stranger. A sexy stranger build to perfection. A sexy, sex god with stamina of a kind I haven’t yet experienced. The love making was out of this world. The touches and kisses. Not even mentioning  his skill.
I am going to have a problem with walking if he can do this to me over and over again. But facing reality didn’t seem like an good idea I wanted this fantasy to last even for one more time. My phone ringing got me out of my day dream or not quite a day dream a reenactment of  our bodies in my mind.
“Hey Stephanie.” I greeted my sister.
” Amber, where are you? I have a ton of thing to do before the wedding and you are a no show with the rings. Charles is having a fit cause he thought he could trust you with a simple task to get the rings from the jewelry store.” Her ranting and display of annoyance with me. making me the bad sibling was an usual trade. Being the oldest and making the way for the younger bunch.
“I am not even going to be done when the wedding march starts. Why aren’t you here?”
“Seph, I just got the rings last night.” It wasn’t a lie. I did get them. I just didn’t mention a tiny problem. Other wise she would have a field day with me.  I am not afraid of many things but one thing that is on that short list is my sister’s temperamental mood swings.
“I slept over in the hotel because my flight was cancelled.” I remember being late for the flight. The silence made me worried. Did she believe that.
” So when shall you be here?”
O no, she is angry.
“When I can catch a plane back. I am on my way to the airport.”
“Call me when you know your plans. Cause mine doesn’t seem to be worth anything to you.”
The sound of silence came again. Looking at the phone in my hand my mind was pointed to one side. She is mad and I am in shit about the rings. The ring made rainbow of light colors across the sealing. I had to get it off and back into its boxes. How am I going to explain this to her? O god I am so going to hell for all of this.
To be continued
Leave a Reply

