Smoldering hot part 4

900x900px-LL-80669158_funny-gif-no-no-no-Jason-BatemanIt took my a while to get my eyes use to the new light and my focus was on one person only. it couldn’t be him went through my mind. Chris Anderson. Geek of the class and smartest guy by far. He was kind of my friend. Remembering prom night when we made a  packed that we would be better then any of them at our reunion. And with keeping in touch  over the years I recognized his voice.

WOW. Why haven’t I made sure we met before this day. Ten years over the phone made him like my best friend. We first just called to wish luck with something and congratulate each other when it was a birthday or something like that.

Never guessed we would end up talking every day about our lives. It soon became natural to send a email once or twice  a week. Having late night conversations over the phone. Why was I so stubborn to meet for coffee.  For once my head was agreeing with my heart about him.  He smiled and greeted the small crowd forming around us. I didn’t even notice. I had only eyes for him.

There must be something wrong with me. How can I be in love with one man and the next have the hots for another.

tumblr_md3lle9nnF1qdajj1o1_500

My body was screaming from all the heat. I wanted him bad not just by how he looked but what he is and means to me. I stumbled forward. touching his arm lightly. He turns back to me and those green eyes had my knees all jello, ,y body was on fire. The glasses and braces were gone. The once scronie body has seen a few good workouts in the gym over the years.

He smiled and took my hand. Bending down he plants a soft almost not touching kiss on the back of my hand. My body was in full alert now. I wanted him bad. I am hot just from one kiss on my hand. What will happen if those lips found other places to softly kiss. I am shaking from the inside out.

11601 He has me wanting more. He moves us back into the gym still holding on to the hand he kissed. I follow willingly. Not sure what is waiting for me. Second time tonight that I have been led to the dance floor. Hold tight against an amazingly build man. his soft words was for my ears only.

“Glad to see you again Mandi” I could only smile not trusting my voice now.

“When we talk over the phone you have more to say. Why so quit?”

“I don’t have words. You have me speechless. Stunned.” His low laughter sends signals down my body that I have never felt.

“I was aiming for that. And I am glad I got my goal. Now for another one.” I was confused. What other goal?

“Mandi, you look beautiful tonight. ” He pulled me closer. My head tilting backwards to look into is ever green ones. Seeing him descend down with his lips. my eyes close automatically. Feeling his lips feather light touch mine. His tongue grazing over my lips. Before taking possession of my lips and sending me into a sea of passion he smiles against my lips.6a00d8341bfa6953ef0147e30aef37970b-500wi

To be continued

Leave a Reply

