2014 What a way to start

So time has flown past so fast and the short holiday that I had was to short to even notice.

But true to the new year And celebrations we did enjoy it.

Just a short entry I have a lot to do  before the weekend.  But A update none the less.

 

When life has so many unexpected events happening in your life that it feels like you going to drown in the sea of expectations. It felt like that to me. I was thrown into the deep end of this. everyone expected me to swim. each thing that hit me made me feel like sinking. I wanted to give up and drown. Drown in sorrow and sadness. Feeling the feelings of despair and  unsuccessful emotions. But somehow I kept going something made me want to keep going. Even if it was slowly.

So my planned holiday got canceled and the time I wanted to write, read and just do nothing was filled with unfortunate lists of things to do. So I was negative. Negative to everything.

Christmas past and to be honest it was just another day to me. This year it didn’t feel like the festive season.

New year was a blast. But still I was negative. Making it one of the least favorite new years.

What I then found to be is that I had a waist for a holiday. It made me grumpy and Agro at everything and everyone

If it wasn’t for friends and family I think I would have been a sour old lady before my short break was over. So after countless wining and chats I got to be positive about life.

I only saw the negative but when I counted my blessings I started to see that they are more than the bad.

God blessed me with so many things I could only go down on my knees and pray.

Don’t let the negative in life take over stop and look t what is positive in life. in your life

 

Leave a comment